f1rst

LaRue here. This is the new jumping-off point from which I may post rambling essays about whatever captures my imagination, point to places on the web where you can find my work, and… well, I’m not sure yet what else it’ll be for. Basically, this site serves as a record of what my mind and pen/laptop are up to, and it replaces the former Tumblog of the same name.

What’s new? Well, I’ve left my post as the editor of Adotas, and I’ve returned to the freelance world. Can’t wait to get into it more, but I hate talking about the things I’m working on before they’re done and out in the world. So, hang tight.

More on all of this soon.

About Brian

"About you," it says? This whole THING is about me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

