I Just Met the Bot I Could Text for the Rest of My Life

Actually, not “just.” This happened about a week and a half ago. I tried to share it on Facebook, but in that format the image came out all shrunken and horrible-looking, so I decided to post it here instead. I figured Valentine’s Day was about as fitting a day as any to publish it. Image after the jump. Please forgive the janky image edit; I’d cobbled together these screen grabs in between doing things that actually mattered.

bot text

About Brian

"About you," it says? This whole THING is about me.
This entry was posted in Social Issues, The Internet, Thinking About Media, Wit and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

